About Us

WE ARE THE ARCHITECTS OF LOGISTICS

The company BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s. deals with international forwarding and logistics since it was founded in 2002. By satisfying ever more demanding and complex needs of our customers, we have managed to gain a prominent position on the market. BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s. stably belongs to the strongest forwarding companies in the Slovak Republic. For the purpose of maintaining this position and a high standard of offered services, we work according to the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015.

SERVICES

RAILWAY TRANSPORT

ROAD TRANSPORT

RIVER AND SEA TRANSPORT

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORT

INTERMODAL TRANSPORT

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

BUDAMAR GROUP

INFOSERVICE

NEWS

Wed 28 Aug 2019

BUDAMAR GROUP

BUDAMAR GROUP members will use one unified brand
Mon 10 Jun 2019

TRANSPORT LOGISTIC 2019

We participated in the world's largest logistics and mobility trade fair
Tue 28 May 2019

Budamar Group investuje do modernizácie vozového parku

Slovenská skupina BUDAMAR GROUP investovala milióny eur do nákupu rušňov. Vozový park...
Fri 19 Apr 2019

TransRussia 2019

We attended the TransRussia 2019 exhibition, which took place from 15. to 17. Apr...

References

Contacts

BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s.
Horárska 12, 821 09 Bratislava

IČO: 357 36 046
DIČ: 2020269702
IČ DPH: SK 2020269702

Banking:
2005400109/8130
Citibank Slovakia a.s.,
Mlynské nivy 43, 
825 01 Bratislava

Company Secretariat:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 111
fax (+421) 2 58 312 110
budamar@budamar.sk

Rail transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 105, 113, 131
rail@budamar.sk

Road transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 142, 143
road@budamar.sk

River and sea transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
river@budamar.sk

Multimodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
multimodal@budamar.sk

Intermodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 113
intermodal@budamar.sk 

Contact for journalists:
Petra Jamrichová, 
communication agency
Nextina
tel.: +421 904 094 487
petra@nextina.sk