Contact

BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s.
Horárska 12, 821 09 Bratislava

IČO: 357 36 046
DIČ: 2020269702
IČ DPH: SK 2020269702

Banking:
č.ú.: 2005400109/8130
Citibank Slovakia a.s.,
Mlynské nivy 43,
825 01 Bratislava

Secretariat of the company management:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 111
fax: (+421) 2 58 312 110
budamar@budamar.sk

Rail transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 105, 113, 131
rail@budamar.sk

Road transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 142, 143
road@budamar.sk
 

River and sea transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
river@budamar.sk

Multimodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
multimodal@budamar.sk

Intermodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 113
intermodal@budamar.sk

 

Contact for journalists:
Petra Jamrichová,
komunikačná agentúra
Nextina
tel.: +421 904 094 487
petra@nextina.sk