About Us

WE ARE THE ARCHITECTS OF LOGISTICS

The company BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s. deals with international forwarding and logistics since it was founded in 2002. By satisfying ever more demanding and complex needs of our customers, we have managed to gain a prominent position on the market. BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s. stably belongs to the strongest forwarding companies in the Slovak Republic. For the purpose of maintaining this position and a high standard of offered services, we work according to the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015.

SERVICES

RAILWAY TRANSPORT

ROAD TRANSPORT

RIVER AND SEA TRANSPORT

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORT

INTERMODAL TRANSPORT

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

BUDAMAR GROUP

INFOSERVICE

NEWS

Mon 1 Oct 2018

TransLogistica 2018 Bucuresti

Navštívili sme výstavu TransLogistica 2018  
Mon 24 Sep 2018

InnoTrans 2018

Zúčastnili sme sa výstavy InnoTrans 2018, ktorá sa uskutočnila v dňoch 18. až 21....
Thu 13 Sep 2018

Milionár z Popradu porazil čínskeho giganta, kúpil nemeckú vagónku

Slovenský železničný magnát, spolumajiteľ popradskej Tatravagónky, odkúpil dôležitú...
Thu 16 Aug 2018

InnoTrans 2018

Pripravujeme pre vás expozíciu na výstave InnoTrans 2018.

References

Contacts

BUDAMAR LOGISTICS, a.s.
Horárska 12, 821 09 Bratislava

IČO: 357 36 046
DIČ: 2020269702
IČ DPH: SK 2020269702

Banking:
č.ú.: 2005400109/8130
Citibank Slovakia a.s.,
Mlynské nivy 43, 
825 01 Bratislava

Company Secretariat:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 111
fax (+421) 2 58 312 110
budamar@budamar.sk

Rail transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 105, 113, 131
rail@budamar.sk

Road transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 142, 143
road@budamar.sk

River and sea transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
river@budamar.sk

Multimodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 131
multimodal@budamar.sk

Intermodal transport:
tel.: (+421) 2 58 312 113
intermodal@budamar.sk 

Contact for journalists:
Petra Jamrichová, 
communication agency
Nextina
tel.: +421 904 094 487
petra@nextina.sk